What does the content management overview contain?

In addition to the event overview included in STREAMBOX, there is also the content management overview.


The content manager allows you to upload content and easily create your own landing pages and email templates.

content overview





How can new content be created?

Click on the "Upload" or "Create" button at the top right.

Upload and create buttons


  • You can use the "Upload" button to upload content from your end device to STREAMBOXY.

    The following options are supported:

    • Images

    • fonts

    • HTML

    • CSS

    • JS files

    • json files

    • PDF documents

    • Word documents

    • Power Point presentations

    • Excel files


  • You can use the "Create" button to create content (content pages or email templates) yourself


In the content overview you can see the title, type, visibility and the time when your content was last edited. 

Content settings


You can sort alphabetically upwards or downwards using the two arrows next to each column.


Sorting from A - Z.

sorting from A - Z


Sorting from Z - A. 

sorting from Z - A


You can also filter in the columns in the rows below the respective content.





Create new content

Click on the "Create" button at the top right.

A window opens to create new content.

Add new content


In addition to the title, you can also differentiate between the respective content types and then select the desired content language/email template.
content type



Save your selection with the "Add" button. 

You will be forwarded directly to your newly created content so that you can customise it as you wish.




How can content that has already been created be edited and exchanged?

Content that has already been created can be edited and replaced at any time after creation.

To do this, use the "Edit" button in the form of a wheel displayed to the right of your content.

edit button


The editing interface of the content you have already created opens.



How can content that has already been created be copied?

Content that has already been created can be copied to create further content.

To do this, use the "Copy" button displayed to the right of your content.

copy Button



How can content that has already been created be deleted?

In addition to editing your content, you can also delete it completely.

To do this, use the "Delete" button shown on the right of your content in the form of an X.

delete Button


A confirmation window will then open in which you must confirm the deletion.

Delete element